Advertisement

Noticeboard

English tutor, editor for children/adults (native speaker)

Ad type: Announcement
Location: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Date added: 07 Sep 2017

Qualifications:
Ten years of teaching experience ages 5 through 19. Bachelors degree in Spanish teaching, minor in teaching English as a second language. Montessori certified teacher ages 9-12. Experience in school administration, private tutoring, and document editing. *I am currently learning French, so I understand very little and speak even less!

Available for:
English tutoring for children and adults, tutoring in any subject in school up to age 12, proofreading documents. I have specialized experience in English grammar, writing, and Montessori math curriculum, but am familiar with curriculum in all subjects. I tailor method and approach to the individual learner and their interests and needs. I love to be creative!

About me:
I am a native English speaker living in Nice while my husband attends business school. My hours and location of availability are flexible,; I am open to in-person as well as online help. I love children, but also love working with adults and have experience in both areas. Please see below for qualifications and contact me for further information!

Email: melissadellagatta@gmail.com

Conditions of Use

« Back to Noticeboard

Avoid scams and fraud by acting with care! Beware any arrangement involving Western Union, Moneygram, wire transfer, or a landlord/owner who is out of the country or cannot meet you in person. More info »

Advertisement
3,530 Jobs
Click here to start your job search
Advertisement
Advertisement

Popular articles

Advertisement
Advertisement